Skip to Content
Evening view of the High Museum of Art.


Director’s Circle

July 1, 2022 | Rachel Katz

The Director’s Circle is a distinguished group of philanthropists who share a passion for the High’s work to educate and inspire through the visual arts. Contributions from Director’s Circle Members provide critical unrestricted support for world-class special exhibitions, scholarly and scientific research, publications, and symposia, as well as art acquisition and a variety of educational programs for learners of all ages. We want to take this opportunity to express our gratitude for our Director’s Circle Members who supported the High during FY22 (June 2021–May 2022), listed below. Because of museum leaders like you, the High has achieved an extraordinary place in the art world and in Atlanta—and we thank you for making this possible. If you would like to enjoy insider access to the Museum’s renowned collections and exhibitions, special access to the Museum and its leadership, and extraordinary travel opportunities, please consider joining Director’s Circle today. For more information, please contact Rachel Katz at

Director’s Circle Cabinet ($25,000+)
ACT Foundation, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Charles B. Harrison
Sarah and Jim Kennedy
Tracy G. Monk
Mrs. J. Mack Robinson
Mr. and Mrs. F. T. Stent
Mrs. Margaretta J. Taylor
Mrs. Harriet H. Warren

Director’s Circle Forum ($15,000)
Mrs. Charles C. Barton
Mr. and Mrs. Paul J. Blackney
Mr. Arthur M. Blank
Mrs. Stephanie Blomeyer
Katie and Watt Boone
Mr. and Mrs. Barry Brager
Cathy and Bert Clark
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas G. Cousins
Ms. Charlene Crusoe-Ingram and Mr. Earnest Ingram
Erroll & Elaine Davis Charitable Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Jay Davis
Mr. and Mrs. William W. Dixon
Mr. and Mrs. Martin Flanagan
Peggy Foreman
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory Giornelli
Mr. and Mrs. James L. Henderson III
Mrs. Fay S. Howell
Mr. and Mrs. Hilton H. Howell, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Kent Kelley
Mr. Joel S. Knox and Ms. Joan Marmo
E. T. and Louise Laird
Garrett and Megan Langley
Mr. and Mrs. J. Hicks Lanier
Dr. Kevin Lee
Mr. and Mrs. Bernard Marcus
Rhonda and Chris E. Matheison
Margot and Danny McCaul
John F. and Marilyn M. McMullan
W. Thomas and Flossie Mobley
Morgens West Foundation
Mr. Pratap C. Mukharji and Ms. Carolynn J. Cooper
Mr. Sanford H. Orkin
Mr. and Mrs. David Park
Mr. and Mrs. Richard C. Parker
Calder Willingham Finney Pinkston
Marc and Robin Pollack
Mr. Mark Preisinger
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon P. Ramsey
Mr. and Mrs. William C. Rawson
Tricia and Maurice Rosenbaum
Ms. Louise S. Sams and Mr. Jerome Grilhot
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Schrager
Mr. and Mrs. Ferdinand C. Seefried
Mr. and Mrs. W. R. Singletary II
Lisa Cannon Taylor and Chuck Taylor
Judith and Mark K. Taylor
Mr. and Mrs. Ramon E. Tomé
Kathleen and Art Waldrop
Dr. and Mrs. Steven Blake Wertheim
Mr. John F. Wieland

Director’s Circle ($12,500)
Kristie and Charles Abney
Mrs. Robin S. Aiken and Mr. Bill Bolen
Ms. Mary Allen
Alston & Bird
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald R. Antinori
Mr. and Mrs. H. Ross Arnold III
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas J. Asher
Farideh and Al Azadi Foundation
Sandra and Dan Baldwin
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald D. Balser
Angele and John Barrow
Susan Bass and Tom Bradford
Mr. and Mrs. Dameron Black III
Dan and Marty Boone
The Breman Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald M. Brill
Bryan A. Brooks and John M. Haupert
Mr. and Mrs. John Brown
Mrs. Lucinda W. Bunnen
Mary Schmidt Campbell, PhD, and George Campbell, Jr., PhD
Ms. Suzanne Christensen
Mr. and Mrs. Jesse C. Crawford
Mr. and Mrs. Robin E. Delmer
Gwyneth and Don Dennard
Sheree Jones Dixon, MD
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Donnell, Jr.
Dr. Xavier A. Duralde and Dr. Mary E. Barrett
Mr. W. Daniel Ebersole and Mrs. Sarah A. Eby-Ebersole
Mr. and Mrs. Roderick Edmond
Ms. Michelle Edwards
ELK Foundation
Barbara and Bryan Fields
Yolanda and Andrew Frinks
Mr. and Mrs. S. Taylor Glover
Mr. and Mrs. Richard B. Goodsell
Carolyn and Dave Gould
Mrs. Helen C. Griffith
Burch and Mark Hanson
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Harbin
David S. Harrington and Pamela Metcalf Harrington
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey M. Hehir
Jane Hiatt
Mr. and Mrs. Benjamin Hill
Mr. and Mrs. Jack K. Holland
Karen and Jeb Hughes
Mr. Wayne S. Hyatt
Mr. and Mrs. Bahman M. Irvani
Mr. and Mrs. Clayton F. Jackson
Liza and Brad Jancik
Mr. and Mrs. Brad Jensen
Mr. Robert A. Jetmundsen
Sir Elton John and David Furnish
Mr. and Mrs. Neil R. Johnson
Katie and West Johnson
Mr. Baxter P. Jones and Dr. Jiong Yan
Ms. Carla Knobloch
Mrs. Emily C. Knobloch
Drs. Mark and Marsha Kozinn
Dr. and Mrs. Scott I. Lampert
Mr. and Mrs. E. G. Lassiter III
Lauren Levin and Cynthia Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Alan D. Levow
Mr. and Mrs. Bertram L. Levy
The Loomis Foundation, William Loomis Burns III, and Karen V. Burns
Belinda Stanley Majors and Dwayne Majors
Mary and Tim Mapes
Dr. Joe B. Massey, MD
Mr. and Mrs. Allen P. McDaniel
Mr. Lester Miller and Mrs. Judy Zaban-Miller
Mr. and Mrs. C. V. Nalley III
George and Ellen Nemhauser
Mr. and Mrs. Solon P. Patterson
Mrs. Mark P. Pentecost, Jr.
Vivian Pfeiffer, Phillips
Mr. and Mrs. Bill and Dottie Phillips
Mr. and Mrs. William H. Powell
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas F. Reid
Johanna and Jonas Reisinger
Mr. Jim Richman
Mrs. Rita Richman
Phyllis and Sidney Rodbell
Judy and Arnie Rubenstein
Sylvia Russell
Dr. and Mrs. Rein Saral
Mr. and Mrs. Henry Schwob
Mrs. Cathy Selig and Mr. Stephen Kuranoff
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy J. Severt
Ms. Gayle Sheppard
Judge Wendy L. Shoob and Mr. Walter E. Jospin
Caryl and Kendrick Smith
Mr. Les Stumpff and Ms. Sandy Moon
Maria and Tim Tassopoulos
Nancy and Bill Webster
Rod and Kelly Westmoreland
Mr. and Mrs. Chris G. Willett